St. Michael's Episcopal School

Girls' Varsity Basketball Schedule

For Grades 7-8

Interscholastic basketball teams will practice two times per week with the majority of games being played on Saturday.

TRYOUTS will take place the week of November 8th for Middle School basketball. All practices will begin after all tryouts are complete. All players that don’t make the JV team will be placed on a SMBA Intramural team.

COVID PROTOCOLS: As necessary, Coach Kern, our Athletic Director, will provide participants with written COVID safety protocols for all winter sports. Masks should be worn by all visitors entering the gym. Players may (if they’d like) remove masks during play and practice. Masks will be required on the sidelines when social distancing isn’t possible. This is subject to change.

MUST HAVE ATHLETIC PARTICIPATION FORM ON FILE TO PARTICIPATE

Game Schedule:

Sat, December 11, 2021
7pm - 8pm
Girl’s Varsity vs. St. Edward's (White) - loss
Wed, December 15, 2021
5pm - 6pm
Girls Varsity vs. St. Catherine's (White) - loss
Sat, December 18, 2021
4pm - 5pm
Girls Varsity vs. St. Edward's (White) - loss
Wed, January 05, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Girls Varsity vs. Collegiate (Blue) at Collegiate (Lower school gym) - loss
Tue, January 11, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Girls Varsity vs. Steward
Mon, January 24, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Girls Varsity vs. Collegiate (Blue) - win
Thu, February 03, 2022
5pm - 6pm
Girls Varsity vs. St. Bridget's (make-up game) - loss
Mon, February 07, 2022
6pm - 7pm
Girls' varsity at St. Catherine's - loss
Tue, February 08, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Girls' varsity vs. Collegiate - win
Sat, February 12, 2022
5pm - 6pm
Girls varsity vs. St. Edward’s - win
Add to Calendar