St. Michael's Episcopal School


Robert “Bob” E. Gregg serves as our seventh Head of School.

Meet the Head of School

School Administration Contact Info

Bob Gregg Head of School
Merrill Geier Lower School Director
Jessica Stargell Middle School Director
Alison Roussy Director of Admissions
Nena Meurlin Admissions Associate
Anne McCoy Director of Development
Andrea Amore Director of Communications
Mike Jackson Director of Finance and Facilities
Michael Jones Director of Technology
Natasha Reed Director of Extended Programs
Minh Pham Extended Programs Coordinator
Wally Kern Athletic Director
Anne Bridgforth Lower School Division Assistant 804. 272. 3514
Stacy Winkler Middle School Division Assistant 804. 272. 3514

School Nurse and Counselor

Shawnetta Maben LPN, School Nurse
Kim Hilton Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Board of Trustees, 2023-2024

Beth Murphy Rollins, Chair
Philip R. Strunk, Vice-Chair
Megan Mann ’94, Secretary
R. Ward Good ’72, Treasurer
Erin Richardson Carver ’00 The Very Rev. Dr. Jeunée Godsey
Lynn Crowder Greer Vicki Latham Solomon
Kelsey Salley James W. Warren Jr.
Laura Hamlin Weiler ’96 Richard Wintsch

2023/24 Board of Trustees Bios

Beth Murphy Rollins, P ’18, ’21, Chair
Professional: Campus Director, Bryant & Stratton College
Education: B.S. & B.A., University of Mary Washington; MBA, American Intercontinental University
Community Affiliations: Current member, YMCA Manchester Board; Current member, Chesterfield County Chamber; Past Member, Roxshire Board; Past Member, Norfolk State University Board

Philip R. Strunk, P’24, ‘26 Vice Chair
Professional: Partner, BrownGreer PLC
Education: B.A., Georgetown University (’99), J.D., University of Richmond (’02)
Community Affiliations: St. Bridget Catholic Church, Richmond Little League, ART180, Comfort Zone Camp, Richmond Lions Rugby Club, Bellevue Civic Association

Ward Good, ’72, P ‘17 Treasurer
Professional: Senior Director – Investments, Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
Education: B.A., Hampden Sydney College ‘81
Community Affiliations: Former Treasurer, Library of Virginia Foundation; Former Board Member, Childsavers; Leadership Metro Richmond ‘01; Member of Saint Mary’s Episcopal Church

Megan H. Mann, ‘94, P’29, Secretary
Professional: Legal Counsel and VP, National Association of Independent Schools
Education: B.A., University of Virginia (‘02), J.D., Brooklyn Law School (‘08)

Erin Richardson Carver, ‘00
Professional: Senior Interior Designer, Senior Associate; Quinn Evans
Education: B.A., University of Mary Washington (’08); M.F.A., VCU (’10)
Community Affiliations: Member and Membership Chair, Junior Board of Children’s Hospital Foundation of Richmond at VCU; Past Member, St. Catherine’s School Alumni Board; Past Therapy Team Member, VCU Health CHAI Dogs on Call; Past Member, Junior League of Richmond.

The Very Rev. Dr. Jeunée J. Godsey
Professional: Rector, St. Michael’s Episcopal Church, Bon Air; Regional Dean for Churches in Convocation 7 of the Episcopal Diocese of Southern Virginia
Education: B.S.L.A., Georgetown University (’81), M.Div, Virginia Theological Seminary (’00), D. Min, Virginia Theological Seminary (2020).
Community Affiliations: Bon Air Ministerial Association, Swift Creek YMCA, Midnight Ukulele Society

Lynn Greer P ‘07, ‘10, ‘12
Professional: Principal, co-founder BrownGreer PLC,
Education: B.A. University of North Carolina, J.D. University of Virginia
Community Affiliations: Current Board member, Higher Achievement; past Board member, Virginia Repertory Theatre, the Virginia Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation, and the School of the Performing Arts in the Richmond Community

Vicki Bernice Latham-Solomon, P ‘27
Professional: Internal Medicine, Bon Secours Medical Group
Education: B.A., University of Virginia (’93); M.D., Medical College of Va/VCU (‘02)
Community Affiliations: The Links, Incorporated; Richmond Academy of Medicine; Jack and Jill of America, Richmond Chapter

Kelsey Salley, P ‘22, ‘24, ‘26
Professional: Adult endocrinologist, Virginia Endocrinology.
Education: B.S., University of Virginia, M.D., VCU Medical Center
Community Affiliations: MCV Alumni Association

Richard Wintsch, P ‘24
Professional: Executive Director, Startup Virginia
Education: B.A., James Madison University (’97)
Community Affiliations: Chair, Board of Trustees, St. Joseph’s Villa; Past President, Willow Oaks Country Club; Past Board Member of Downtown YMCA and BridgePark Richmond

James W. Warren, P ’28, ’30
Professional: Founder and CEO, Share More Stories | Vice President of Brand Strategy, JMI
Education: Princeton University and Columbia University (undergraduate)
Community Affiliations: Current Member, YMCA of Greater Richmond Board (Chair of Mission, Equity and Inclusion Committee; Member, Executive Committee); Chair, BridgePark Richmond Foundation Board; Member, Dwight School Foundation DEI Advisory Board

Laura Hamlin Weiler, ‘96 P ‘26, ‘28, ‘28
Professional: Head of Community Engagement at Trinity Episcopal School
Education: B.A., James Madison University. M.Ed., Virginia Commonwealth University.
Community Affiliations: Leadership Metro Richmond Quest Class 2018, VAIS, VSCA

Robert E. Gregg, III P ‘21
Head of School