St. Michael's Episcopal School

Girls' Varsity Basketball Schedule

Practice Schedule:

Sundays, 4-5:30 p.m.
Tuesdays, 4:30-6 p.m.

Game Schedule:

Mon, December 05, 2016
7:15pm - 8:15pm
Girls Varsity vs. St. Catherine's Blue @ St. Chris Ct. 4
Mon, December 12, 2016
7:15pm - 8:15pm
Girls Varsity vs. Steward @ St. Chris Ct. 3
Mon, January 09, 2017
7:15pm - 8:15pm
Cancelled - Girls Varsity vs. Collegiate @ St. Chris Court 3
Mon, January 16, 2017
8:15pm - 9:15pm
Girls Varsity vs. St. Mary's A @ St. Chris (Court 2)
Fri, January 20, 2017
6pm - 7pm
Girls Varsity vs Collegiate @ St. Catherine's (Ct. 2)
Mon, January 23, 2017
6:15pm - 7:15pm
Girls Varsity vs. Collegiate @ St. Chris (Court 3)
Tue, January 24, 2017
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Girls Varsity vs. St. Edward's @ Singleton gym
Mon, January 30, 2017
8:15pm - 9:15pm
Girls Varsity vs. St. Catherine's @ St. Chris (Court 3)
Mon, February 06, 2017
8:15pm - 9:15pm
Girls Varsity vs. Veritas @ St. Chris (Court 4)
Mon, February 13, 2017
8:15pm - 9:15pm
Girls Varsity vs. St. Catherine's @ St. Chris (Court 3)
Fri, February 17, 2017
8:15pm - 9:15pm
Playoffs - Girls Varsity vs Orchard House @ St. Gertrude's (Gator Classic)
Sat, February 18, 2017
2pm - 3pm
Girls varsity @ St. Gertrude's
Mon, February 20, 2017
8:15pm - 9:15pm
Playoffs - girls varsity @ St. Gertrude's
Sat, February 25, 2017
11am - 12pm
Playoffs - Girls Varsity at St. Gertrude's
Sat, February 25, 2017
2pm - 3pm
Varsity girls vs OLL at St. Gertrude's
Mon, February 27, 2017
5pm - 6:15pm
Girls Varsity vs Parents
Add to Calendar