St. Michael's Episcopal School

Officers and Chairs

President Kim Dobzyniak
Vice President Kellie Huyard
Secretary Dia Flora
Treasurer Jana McQuaid

2016-2017 Committees and Chairs

Dragon Guides Betty Isaacs
Room Parent Coordinator Allison Roussy
Fall Teacher Breakfast Laura Strickler
School Pictures Tracy Ward and Becky Ward
Hospitality Alison Reining and Megan Pollard
Spiritwear Sales Kim Cronheim
Grounds Committee @ Singleton
Grounds Committee @ Bon Air Chris Kardian
Auction Beth Kayer, Nina Meurlin, Jenefer Williams, Amy Wozniak and Mary King Coleman
Grandparents’ Day Vanessa Hampton and Annie Witthoefft
Tennis Tournament Jules Kearfott
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Week Erin Bacon and Laura Stewart
Magic Dragon Day
Yearbook Jennifer Jung and Sandy Brooks
Book Fair Lauren Golliday and Dia Flora