St. Michael's Episcopal School

Boys' JV Basketball Schedule

Practice schedule:

Wednesdays and Fridays, 3:00-4:30 p.m.
Please contact Wally Kern with any questions.

Game Schedule:

Sat, December 03, 2016
4pm - 5pm
Boys JV Basketball vs All Saints
Sat, December 10, 2016
4pm - 5pm
Boys JV vs. St. Mary's
Thu, December 15, 2016
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Boys JV vs. St. Edward's (2)
Sat, January 07, 2017
4pm - 5pm
POSTPONED - Boys JV basketball vs St. Edward's
Sat, January 14, 2017
4pm - 5pm
Boys JV vs St. Benedicts
Sat, January 21, 2017
4pm - 5pm
Boys JV vs BSH
Wed, January 25, 2017
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Boys JV vs. St. Edward's
Sat, January 28, 2017
4pm - 5pm
Boys JV vs Seven Hills
Sat, February 11, 2017
4pm - 5pm
JV Boys vs. St. Bridget's
Sat, February 25, 2017
1pm - 2pm
Playoffs - Boys JV vs St. Mary's @ Benedictine (Fan)
Mon, February 27, 2017
3pm - 3:30pm
JV Boys Basketball "walk-through" practice
Mon, February 27, 2017
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Semi-finals Boys JV vs St. Benedict at Benedictine (Fan)
Add to Calendar