St. Michael's Episcopal School

From the afternoon of Thursday, July 19 through Tuesday, July 24, St. Michael’s is in the process of packing up, moving, and setting up its offices on our Singleton Campus.
While we will have access to email during this period, our focus will be on transitioning to our new location.
We ask for your patience in awaiting replies as we move to become ONE. TOGETHER!

Soccer - Fall 2017 Schedule

Middle Schoolers are invited to optional pre-season August Soccer workouts as follows. Pre-season workouts are a great way to try the sport before registration and to meet new and returning students!
Please contact Athletic Director Wally Kern at wkern@stmschool.net with any questions.

Pre-Season Workout Schedule:

  • Monday, 8/21 – 4:30-6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, 8/23 – 4:30-6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, 8/24 – 4:30-6:00 p.m.

Location: Middle School Singleton Campus

Season/Practice Information:

  • Grades 6-8 (Co-Ed)
  • Coach: John Mills
  • Equipment needed: cleats and shin guards, water bottle
  • Practices: Mondays and Wednesdays, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
  • Practice begins on Wednesday, August 30
  • Students must also have a current Athletic Participation Form on file.

2017-2018 Athletic Participation Health Form (if participating in any School sports)

Season Schedule:

Mon, September 17, 2018
5:45pm - 6:45pm
Soccer @ Collegiate
Thu, September 20, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Soccer @ Steward (8th)
Tue, September 25, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Soccer vs. St. Christopher’s
Tue, October 02, 2018
5pm - 6pm
Soccer vs. St. Bridget’s
Wed, October 10, 2018
4pm - 5pm
Soccer @ St. Christopher's
Thu, October 11, 2018
5pm - 6pm
Soccer vs. Veritas
Fri, October 19, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Soccer vs. Steward (7th)
Tue, October 23, 2018
4pm - 5pm
Soccer at Veritas (Bryan Park)
Add to Calendar