St. Michael's Episcopal School

From the afternoon of Thursday, July 19 through Tuesday, July 24, St. Michael’s is in the process of packing up, moving, and setting up its offices on our Singleton Campus.
While we will have access to email during this period, our focus will be on transitioning to our new location.
We ask for your patience in awaiting replies as we move to become ONE. TOGETHER!

Field Hockey - Fall 2017 Schedule

Middle Schoolers are invited to optional pre-season August Field Hockey workouts as follows. Pre-season workouts are a great way to try the sport before registration and to meet new and returning students!
Please contact Athletic Director Wally Kern at wkern@stmschool.net with any questions.

Pre-Season Workout Schedule:

  • Tuesday, 8/22 – 3:30-4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, 8/24 – 8:00-9:00 a.m.

Location: Middle School Singleton Campus

Season/Practice Information:

  • Grades 6-8 (Girls)
  • Coach: Katherine Martin
  • Practices: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays, 3:00-4:30 p.m.
  • Practice begins on Thursday, August 31
  • Games are held once or twice per week.
  • Students are required to have a stick, mouth & shin guards, goggles and water bottle..
  • Students must also have a current Athletic Participation Form on file.

2017-2018 Athletic Participation Health Form (if participating in any School sports)

Season Schedule:

Wed, September 12, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Field hockey vs Panthers
Wed, September 12, 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Field hockey vs. Panthers (2)
Mon, September 17, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Field hockey vs. Collegiate
Thu, September 20, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Field hockey at Steward
Mon, September 24, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Field hockey at St. Gertrude’s
Tue, October 09, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Field hockey @ Collegiate time TBA
Tue, October 16, 2018
5pm - 6pm
Field hockey vs Orchard House
Wed, October 17, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Field hockey @ Panthers
Wed, October 17, 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Field hockey @ Panthers
Thu, October 25, 2018
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Field hockey vs. St. Gertrude’s
Add to Calendar