St. Michael's Episcopal School

Field Hockey - Fall 2017 Schedule

Middle Schoolers are invited to optional pre-season August Field Hockey workouts as follows. Pre-season workouts are a great way to try the sport before registration and to meet new and returning students!
Please contact Athletic Director Wally Kern at wkern@stmschool.net with any questions.

Pre-Season Workout Schedule:

  • Tuesday, 8/22 – 3:30-4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, 8/24 – 8:00-9:00 a.m.

Location: Middle School Singleton Campus

Season/Practice Information:

  • Grades 6-8 (Girls)
  • Coach: Katherine Martin
  • Practices: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays, 3:00-4:30 p.m.
  • Practice begins on Thursday, August 31
  • Games are held once or twice per week.
  • Students are required to have a stick, mouth & shin guards, goggles and water bottle..
  • Students must also have a current Athletic Participation Form on file.

2017-2018 Athletic Participation Health Form (if participating in any School sports)

Season Schedule:

Mon, September 11, 2017
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Blue Field Hockey @ Steward
Tue, September 19, 2017
4:30pm - 5:30pm
White Field hockey vs. Collegiate
Thu, September 21, 2017
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Blue Field hockey vs. St. Gertrude's
Tue, September 26, 2017
4pm - 5pm
Blue Field hockey vs. St. Catherine's
Thu, September 28, 2017
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Blue Field hockey @ Panthers
Thu, September 28, 2017
5:30pm - 6:30pm
White Field hockey @ Panthers
Tue, October 03, 2017
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Blue Field hockey at Collegiate
Thu, October 05, 2017
4:30pm - 5:30pm
White Field hockey vs. Steward
Tue, October 10, 2017
4:30pm - 5:30pm
White Field hockey vs. Panthers
Tue, October 10, 2017
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Blue Field hockey vs. Panthers
Wed, October 11, 2017
5pm - 6pm
White Field hockey @ St. Gertrude's
Wed, October 18, 2017
4:30pm - 5:30pm
White Field hockey @ Panthers
Tue, October 24, 2017
4pm - 5pm
Blue Field hockey at St. Catherine's
Thu, October 26, 2017
5pm - 6pm
White Field hockey vs. Orchard House
Add to Calendar